Operational Contacts

Board / Institution
Operational Contact
Contact Email
Acheron College - JoycevilleRod Leblancrod.leblanc@csc-scc.gc.ca
Algoma DSBVince Hemyhemyv@adsb.on.ca
Algonquin & Lakeshore CDSBPaul O'Connoroconnorp@alcdsb.on.ca
Avon Maitland DSBJudy Hoffmeyerjudyhoff@ed.amdsb.ca
Bluewater DSBIan WhittonIan_Whitton@bwdsb.on.ca
Brant Haldimand Norfolk CDSBDavid Szutydszuty@bhncdsb.ca
Brock UniversitKyle Tuckfoeithelp@brocku.ca
Bruce-Grey CDSBDenise Buttenaardenise_buttenaar@bgcdsb.org
Campbell Children's School Auth.Janet Harperccs@grandviewkids.ca
Catholic DSB of Eastern OntarioAndrew Lovettandrew.lovett@cdsbeo.on.ca
Constance Lake Education AuthorityZandra Bear-Lowenzandra.bear-lowen@clfn.on.ca
District School Board of NiagaraChad Whittingtonchad.whittington@dsbn.org
DSB Ontario North EastJennifer Crumpjennifer.crump@dsb1.ca
Dufferin-Peel Catholic DSBRoberto Eberhardtroberto.eberhardt@dpcdsb.org
Durham CDSBMichael P. Cainmichaelp.cain@dcdsb.ca
Durham District Board of EducationRichard Reidreid_richard@durham.edu.on.ca
Grand Erie DSBRené Rochefortrene.rochefort@granderie.ca
Greater Essex County DSBDavid GomesDavid.Gomes@publicboard.ca
Halton DSBIan McLainmclaini@hdsb.ca
Hamilton-Wentworth Catholic DSBTeresa Zupanciczupancict@hwcdsb.ca
Hamilton-Wentworth DSBSvetlana Chekhovichschekhov@hwdsb.on.ca
Hastings & Prince Edward DSBDoug Smithdssmith@hpedsb.on.ca
Huron-Perth Catholic DSBDelia Campbelldelia_campbell@hpcdsb.edu.on.ca
Huron-Superior Catholic DSBLorenzo DiCerbolorenzo.dicerbo@hscdsb.on.ca
Indian and Northern Affairs CanadaRobin Staatsrobin.staats@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca
Iskatewizaagegan No. 39 Ind. F. N.Christine Chandavidkejickschool@hotmail.com
James Bay Lowlands Sec. Sch. Brd.Tod Stephenstod@nlss.on.ca
Kawartha Pine Ridge DSBJackie Wallerjackie_pilonwaller@kprdsb.ca
Keewatin Patricia DSBColin Hilliercolin.hillier@kpdsb.on.ca
Kenora Catholic DSBJamey Robertsonjarobertson@kcdsb.on.ca
Lakehead District School BoardDuncan Ruxton druxton@lakeheadschools.ca
Lakehead UniversityLucas Johnsonljohnson@lakeheadu.ca
Lambton Kent DSBTrevor Martintrevor.martin@lkdsb.net
Limestone DSBKerry Haighthaightk@limestone.on.ca
London DCSBChris Dalecrdale@office.ldcsb.on.ca
Mohawk Council of AkwesasneKaren Jockokaren.jocko@akwesasne.ca
Moose Factory Island DSABStephen Todstod@nlss.on.ca
Moosonee DSBStephen Todstod@nlss.on.ca
Near North DSBAnne Shilloloanne.shillolo@nearnorthschools.ca
Niagara CDSBMark Di Tomassomark.ditomasso@ncdsb.com
Nipissing UniversityChuck Sharshinchucks@nipissingu.ca
Nipissing-Parry Sound CDSBChester Smirlesmirlec@npsc.ca
Ontario Inst. for Studies in Educ.Ashley Birashley.bir@utoronto.ca
Ottawa Children's Treatment Ctr. S.A.Leslie Walkerlwalker@octc.ca
Ottawa-Carleton Catholic S.B.Robert Longrobert.long@ocsb.ca
Ottawa-Carleton DSBRosemary Kittsrosemary.kitts@ocdsb.ca
Peel DSBPatrick McQuadepatrick.mcquade@peelsb.com
Penetanguishene Protestant Sep. SBSean Turnersturner@pssbp.ca
Provincial Schools Branch, Ministry of EducationKim McInroykim.mcinroy@ontario.ca
PVNC CDSBPatrick Kellarpkellar@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Rainbow DSBKaren Burgessburgesk@rainbowschools.ca
Rainy River DSBChris Denbychristopher.denby@mail.rrdsb.com
Renfrew County CDSBThomas Carrolltcarroll@rccdsb.edu.on.ca
Renfrew County DSBKathy Prescottprescottk@rcdsb.on.ca
Renfrew County DSBChris Waitowaitoc@rcdsb.on.ca
Sagamok Anishnawbek F.N.Marjorie Owlowl_marjorie@sagamok.ca
Simcoe County DSBJaclyn Calderjcalder@scdsb.on.ca
Simcoe Muskoka CDSBPerry Cavarzanpcavarzan@smcdsb.on.ca
St. Clair Catholic DSBMichael Girouxmichael.giroux@sccdsb.net
Sudbury CDSBTracy Lemieuxtracy.lemieux@sudburycatholicschools.ca
Superior North Catholic DSBBilly Lubybluby@sncdsb.on.ca
Superior-Greenstone DSBStacey Wallwinswallwin@sgdsb.on.ca
Thames Valley DSBGlenn Allaireg.allaire@tvdsb.on.ca
The Northwest CDSBAshley Morrisonamorrison@tncdsb.on.ca
Thunder Bay Catholic DSBPaul Mackettpmackett@tbcdsb.on.ca
Toronto Catholic DSBJoe Russojoe.russo@tcdsb.org
Toronto DSBShelley Lowryshelley.lowry@tdsb.on.ca
Trent University Faculty of Ed.Tim Fostertimfoster@trentu.ca
Trillium Lakelands DSBKaren Fraserkaren.fraser@tldsb.on.ca
University of Western OntarioClint Bourdeaucbordeau@uwo.ca
University of WindsorPierre Thibodeaupierret@uwindsor.ca
Upper Canada District School BoardConnie Borosconnie.boros@ucdsb.on.ca
Upper Grand DSBSean Hamiltonhomeworkhelp@ugdsb.on.ca
Waterloo CDSBFerdinand Kraussferdinand.krauss@wcdsb.ca
Waterloo CDSBMichelle Boothmichelle.booth@wcdsb.ca
Waterloo Region DSBShelly Henryshelly_henry@wrdsb.on.ca
Wellington Catholic DSBLuis Gomeslgomes@wellingtoncdsb.ca
WikwemikongCathy Harleycharley@wbe-education.ca
Windsor-Essex CDSBLaurie Clementlaurie_clement@wecdsb.on.ca
York CDSBDaniel La Gambadaniel.lagamba@ycdsb.ca
York Region DSBKevin Ricekevin.rice@yrdsb.ca
Halton Catholic DSBScott Millardmillards@hcdsb.org
Wilfred Laurier University Faculty of EducationMatthew LittleMLITTLE@WLU.CA
Nipissing-Parry Sound CDSBMichael Somervillesomervim@npsc.ca